Kembla Joggers

CONTACT

  • CLUBHOUSE
  • COMMITTEE
  • SUBCOMMITTEES

  Position Contact

Position Contact

President


Neil Barnett
(h): 4227 4662
(m): 0419 256 047
neil@kemblajoggers.org.au

Vice-President


Ben Scollary
(h): 4295 3424
(m): 0404 492 296
ben@scollary.com
Secretary

Kym Batten


(h): 4244 4652
(m): 0412 650 850

battenkym@hotmail.com


Assistant Secretary

Patricia O'Dea


(h):
(m): 0438 566 120

odea_patricia@yahoo.com.au



Treasurer

Dave Higgins

(h): 4284 1317
(m): 0412 641 317

kjoggers_dave@optusnet.com.au


Public Officer

Dave Barnett

(h): 4271 3299
(m): -

dabarnett@ozemail.com.au


Race Organiser

Elad Haas

(h): 4272 3152
(m): 0406 080 855

eladhaas@gmail.com

Assistant

Race Organiser


David Church


(h): 4267 4441

(m): 0402 893 691

davidchurch94@gmail.com

Race Data Manager

Ian Tague


(h): 4225 8117-
(m): 0418 537 760

iantague1@bigpond.com


Social Secretary


Jenny Haining

(h):
(m):0415 364 527

changingtree3@gmail.com

General Committee



(h): 
(m): 



General
Committee


Done Martinoski

(h)

(m) 0403 190 587

sonja_donny@bigpond.com



General Committee



(h): -
(m): 



General Committee


Patrick McPhillips


(h): -
(m): 0425 335 096

vicpatmc@optusnet.com.au



General Committee


Noel Weeks

(h): 4228 1406
(m): 0409 668 964

nweeks@wollongong.nsw.gov.au


General Committee


Peter Issa

(w): 9717 3174
(m): 0403 280 760

pgi@ansto.gov.au


Club Captain

Eli Meers

(h): -
(m): 0411 389 910



Club Captain

Vicki McPhillips

(h): -
(m): 0425 330 496


vicmassage@optusnet.com.au



Other Key Contacts

Position Name Phone Email
Fitness Five Race Director

Dave Higgins

0412 641 317

riandale@optusnet.com

First Aid Officer Dean Boyton

0413 363 839

boytons@bigpond.com

Club Clothing & Uniforms Bridget Rutty

0478 064 735

clothing@kemblajoggers.org.au

Refreshments Anne Asher, Wendy Weeks, Kym Batten 0412 650 850 battenkym@hotmail.com

Junior Development Officer

Patrick McPhillips 0425 335 096

vicpatmc@optusnet.com.au

Trophies & Awards Hazel Brown 0415 930 900 ebrown132@bigpond.com
Marshal Organiser Elad Haas

eladhaas@gmail.com

Summer Series Organiser

Track Organiser Dave Barnett

4271 3299

dabarnett@ozemail.com.au

Website Ben Scollary0404 492 296ben@scollary.com
Publicity



Photography Sharon East    sharyneast@bigpond.com
ANSW Registrar Dave Higgins 0412 641 317  

kjoggers_dave@optusnet.com.au


Clubhouse Manager Peter Issa

0403 280 760

pgi@ansto.gov.au